A WEAK EXCUSE FOR MY LACK OF BLOGATIVITY

It’s been over a month since I posted my full review of Luke Palladino’sNorthfield,NJ restaurant. Somehow, only one-third of my review was published while the final two-thirds disappeared into the nether world of lost blogs

It should not have been the end of the world, or the reason for my recent disappearance from the blogasphere. Yes, it did mean that a few hours of work had been negated and I certainly had a reason for a momentary lapse of productivity. Instead, it has turned into a month of literary surrender.

In all honesty, I thought seriously that after two years and well over 100 reviews it was the right time to end South Jersey Wine and Dine. Yes, there were a few days during this spell when I had a slight urge to return to the keyboard but it wasn’t difficult to find reasons to resist that temptation. Through an entire postless month, my readership never decreased. I felt bad that they would venture on to my blog day after day and find nothing new. It was enough to have now inspired me to try my best to get back to regular posts. I hope to have some new reviews in the next few days.

My sincere thanks for staying with me.

One Response to “A WEAK EXCUSE FOR MY LACK OF BLOGATIVITY”

  1. anthony palladino Says:

    luke is my brother I would really like to meet you luke. our dad frank palladino has passed away we live in portsmouth,va

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 41 other followers

