COMING ATTRACTIONS

Sometimes you just have to blog aimlessly for six months or so before you learn some of the things that the system will allow you to do. It took me more time than it should to realize it was an easy process to change the name of this blog. Now, in a burst of inspiration, and because thousands of loyal readers, ok, hundreds of loyal readers, ok, two people asked me if I could do this, I am going to list in the coming days, in the right hand column, the NAME of each BYOB Restaurant, individually. You will then be able to “click” on the REVIEW that you want to read without having to scroll through all the pages. I know, I know, why would I want to go to all this trouble just to make things easier for the reader? I’m not sure.

Anyway, it may take me a week or so but that feature will soon be there. In the meantime, leave COMMENTS in the COMMENTS section and sign up at the bottom of the right hand column to receive e-mails when a new post appears.

Thank you for stopping by as often as you do and please know that your readership is greatly appreciated and the many comments I have received have made this project well worth the effort. THANK YOU!!

One Response to “COMING ATTRACTIONS”

  1. Thanks Frank…that’s a terrific idea !

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 41 other followers

